Farmers will receive the 11th installment on this date; Check the updated beneficiary list

According to PM Kisan’s official website, e-KYC is required for farmers registered under the scheme.

Govt. is ready to release the next episode of the PM Kisan program

Update from Prime Minister Kisan: According to the sources, the central government may soon release the next installment of Prime Minister Kisan Yojana as he has completed all the necessary documents or documents.

Sources said the government is likely to transfer the 11th installment of Rs. 2000 to the bank account of 11 million farmers under Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. The 11th installment (April to July) will be transferred the first week of April.

Who is Prime Minister Kisan Yojana?

If you are unaware of the PM Kisan scheme, let me tell you about it in detail. Under this government program, financial assistance of Rs 6,000 is granted each year to eligible farming families. This amount is transferred to the farmers account in three equal installments of Rs. 2000 each. So far, ten installments have been transferred to farmers’ accounts. The latest installment was released on January 1, 2022. So far, about Rs 20,900 crore has been transferred to more than Rs 10.09 crore farmers.

PM Kisan Latest Update

According to Prime Minister Kisan official site, e-KYC is required for farmers enrolled in the program. To complete the eKYC, you will need to visit the official website. On the homepage, you will find the “Farmers’ Corner”, here click on the e-KYC option for Aadhaar-based OTP verification. And for biometric verification, contact your nearest CSC center. Farmers who are eligible to take advantage of this scheme should link Aadhaar with PM Kisan account as soon as possible.

How to Edit Aadhar Details

  • Under Farmers Corner on the homepage, select the option “Edit Aadhaar Failure Records”
  • After that you will find details like Aadhar card number, mobile number, bank account number, farmer number. Click here on the Aadhar number
  • Fill in all the details and click on the update option.

How to check the new PM Kisan list

Step 1 – Access the official government website

Step 2 – Search for ‘Farmers Corner’ on the homepage and click on the ‘Beneficiary List’ option.

Step 3 – Carefully enter your state, district, sub-district, block and village details.

Step 4 – After filling in all the details, click on “Get Report” and you will get the complete list.

Below we have given direct link to check PM Kisan new list;

About Marion Browning

Check Also

Voter Apathy a Major Problem in Oyo State —Odekunle, Chairman of OYSIEC Forum

Dr. Olusegun Odekunle is the Chairman of the Oyo State Independent Electoral Commission (OYSIEC) Polling …